Committee Members

After our successful AGM we now have a full committee:


Vice President

Chairman / Quartermaster /
Youth Leader
Brian CohnDenis McGee

Phil Edmondson

07921 144290

Vice ChairmanSecretary / Facebook Group AdministratorTreasurer
Derrick Winspear 07976686433Carole Edmondson Parker
Countryside Care OfficerSites OfficerSocial Secretary
Phil DavisonAndy OwenGeri Harmer-Ingleman

Youth Leader 

Webmaster / PRO / Regalia 

Assistant Social Secretary

Sharon Beevers

Tracy Owen

Kev Harmer-Ingleman

Rep to RegionAssistant Rep to Region 
Paul BrownLydia Brown